

BHARAT DYNAMICS LIMITED (A Govt. of India Enterprise, Ministry of Defence) CIN :- L24292TG1970GOI001353 Corporate Office: - Plot No. 38-39, TSFC Building, Near ICICI Towers, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad-500032 Registered Office: - Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad-500058 Tel: 040-23456145; Fax: 040-23456110 E-mail: investors@bdl-india.in website: https://bdl-india.in

SI.No	Name of the Committee	Members
1	Audit Committee	The Audit committee was suspended w.e.f 28 Dec 2024 due to lack of representation of Independent directors on the Board of BDL
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	The Nomination & Remuneration committee was suspended w.e.f 28 Dec 2024 due to lack of representation of Independent directors on the Board of BDL
3	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Chairman: Shri Jashwant Lal -(Part Time Non-official /Independent Director) Members: Shri P.V Raja Ram- Director (Production) Shri. D V Srinivas Rao – Director (Technical) Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)
4	Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee	Chairman: Shri Jashwant Lal- (Part Time Non-official /Independent Director) Members: Shri P.V Raja Ram- Director (Production) Shri. D V Srinivas Rao – Director (Technical) Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)
5	Risk Management Committee	Chairman: Shri P.V Raja Ram -Director (Production) Members: Shri. Jashwant Lal – (Part Time Non-official /Independent Director) Shri. D V Srinivas Rao – Director (Technical) Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)
6	Procurement Committee:	Chairman: A. Madhavarao- CMD Members: Shri P.V Raja Ram- Director (Production) Shri. D V Srinivas Rao – Director (Technical) Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)
7	Internal Review Committee (IRC)	Chairman: A. Madhavarao- CMD Members: Shri P.V Raja Ram- Director (Production) Shri. D V Srinivas Rao – Director (Technical) Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)