

BHARAT DYNAMICS LIMITED (A Govt. of India Enterprise, Ministry of Defence) CIN:- L24292TG1970GOI001353 Corporate Office: - Plot No. 38-39, TSFC Building, Near ICICI Towers, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Hyderabad-500032 Registered Office: - Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad-500058 Tel: 040-23456145; Fax: 040-23456110

E-mail: <u>investors@bdl-india.in</u> website: <u>https://bdl-india.in</u>

SI. No	Name of the Committee	Members
1	Audit Committee	Chairman: Shri. Chetan Kankariya - (Part Time Non-official / Independent Director)
		Members:
		Shri. Jashwant Lal - (Part Time Non-official / Independent Director)
		Shri. D V Srinivas Rao - Director (Technical)
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Chairman: Shri. Chetan Kankariya - (Part Time Non-official / Independent Director)
		Members:
		Shri. Amit Satija - (Part Time Non-official / Govt. Nominee Director) Shri. Jashwant Lal - (Part Time Non-official / Independent Director)
3	Stakeholders' Relationship	Chairman: Shri Jashwant Lal - (Part Time Non-official / Independent
-	Committee	Director)
		Members:
		Shri P.V Raja Ram- Director (Production)
		Shri. D V Srinivas Rao – Director (Technical)
		Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad - Director (Finance)
		Shri. Chetan Kankariya - (Part Time Non-official / Independent Director)
4	Risk Management Committee	Chairman: Shri P.V Raja Ram -Director (Production)
		Members:
		Shri. Jashwant Lal - (Part Time Non-official / Independent Director)
		Shri. D V Srinivas Rao - Director (Technical)
		Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)
		Shri. Chetan Kankariya - (Part Time Non-official / Independent Director)
5	Corporate Social Responsibility &	Chairman: Shri Jashwant Lal- (Part Time Non-official / Independent
	Sustainable Development	Director)
	Committee	Members:
		Shri P.V Raja Ram- Director (Production)
		Shri. D V Srinivas Rao - Director (Technical)
		Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)
		Shri. Chetan Kankariya - (Part Time Non-official / Independent Director)

6	Procurement Committee:	Chairman: Cmde. A. Madhavarao- CMD
		Members: Shri P.V Raja Ram- Director (Production) Shri. D V Srinivas Rao - Director (Technical) Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)
7	Internal Review Committee (IRC)	Chairman: Cmde. A. Madhavarao- CMD
		Members: Shri P.V Raja Ram- Director (Production) Shri. D V Srinivas Rao - Director (Technical) Shri. G. Gayatri Prasad- Director (Finance)